Don't want to bother finding the right contact person? Feel free to always write to info@globaltungsten.com. We'll take care of the rest.

Don't want to waste time on your inquiry? Find all direct contacts in our organization below:

 

Safety Data Sheets
(SDS)

Please request the most recent Safety Data Sheet for one of our products here:
SDS@globaltungsten.com

Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable
(per location)

Please send your request directly to the appropriate department:

Towanda, USA, Accounts Payable: accountspayable@globaltungsten.com
Towanda, USA, Accounts Receivable: accountsreceivable@globaltungsten.com

Bruntál, Czech Republic, Accounts Payable/Receivable: info-bruntal@globaltungsten.com

Jyväskylä (Tikomet), Finland, Accounts Payable/Receivable: info@tikomet.fi

Customer Service, Towanda, USA
1 Hawes Street, Towanda, PA 18848, USA
Phone: +1  570 268-5000, Fax: +1 570 268-5323

Tungsten, tungsten carbide and cobalt powders (international)
Powders for medical, electronic and other applications

Mary Ellen Estes
mary.estes@globaltungsten.com

Semi-finished products
Powders for aerospace and defense
Billets and forgings
Gold plated wire

Deborah King
deborah.king@globaltungsten.com

Interconnect plates
Catalysts and chemicals (AMT, APT)
Tungsten powders for energy exploration

Laurie Gowin
laurie.gowin@globaltungsten.com

Powders for thermal spray (international)
Tungsten and tungsten carbide powders (domestic)
Molybdenum powders (international)

Janelle Decker
janelle.decker@globaltungsten.com

Customer Service, Bruntál, Czech Republic
Zahradní 1442/46, Bruntál 792 01, Czech Republic
Phone: +42 555 559-301, Fax: +42 555 559-302

Tungsten, tungsten carbide & cobalt powders
Thermal spray powders
Molybdenum powders

Šárka Ferenčíková
sarka.ferencikova@globaltungsten.com

Tungsten, tungsten carbide & cobalt powders
Powders for additive manufacturing

Libuše Konštacká
libuse.konstacka@globaltungsten.com

Tungsten, tungsten carbide & cobalt powders
Powders for additive manufacturing

Sára Šnoblová
sara.snoblova@globaltungsten.com

Customer Service, Jyväskylä, Finland (GTP Tikomet)
Iskutie 9, 40320 Jyväskylä, Finland
Phone: +358 20 766-9550, Fax +358 14 261-688

Tungsten carbide cobalt powders (international)
Zinc reclaim powders (international)
Ready-to-press grade powders (international)

Nina Fallstrom
nina.fallstrom@tikomet.fi

Purchasing GTP Group
Global procurement contacts

Strategic raw material purchasing

Karin Laursen

GTP Europe
101 Route de Holzem, 8232 Mamer, Luxembourg

+352 3120 85454
karin.laursen@globaltungsten.com

Secondary raw material (scrap) purchasing

Mikael Aspfors

GTP (Tikomet)
Iskutie 9, 40320 Jyväskylä, Finland

+358 44 7300393
mikael.aspfors@tikomet.fi

Purchasing of Chemicals, Gasses, Equipment, Logistics

Michael Cuddy

GTP Towanda
1 Hawes Street, Towanda, PA 18848,
USA

+1 570 2685179
michael.cuddy@globaltungsten.com

International Traffic in Arms Regulations
(ITAR)

ITAR Empowered Official

Ryan Smith
ryan.smith@globaltungsten.com