Sales Contacts

West Coast USA & South America
Timothy Loomis
Tel. +1 570 709-8320 (mobile)
       +1 928 445-7421 (office)
timothy.loomis@globaltungsten.com

 

East Coast USA
Mark Pollock
Tel. +1 724 836 1450 (office)
       +1 412 980 1789 (mobile)
Mark.Pollock@globaltungsten.com

 

Midwest Region USA
Robert Bagley
Tel. +1 781 489 5618 (office)
       +1 248 766 4511 (mobile)
Robert.Bagley@globaltungsten.com

 

Southwest Region USA & Powders for Energy Exploration
Ian Harper
Tel. +1 214 295 6242 (office)
       +1 214 592 2491 (mobile)
Ian.Harper@globaltungsten.com

 

Northeast Region USA & Defense
Clayton Charlesworth
Tel. +1 215 327 3130 (mobile)
       +1 518 226 0109 (office)
clayton.charlesworth@globaltungsten.com

 

Nordic European Countries
Teemu Liukkonen
Tel. +358 20 766 9550 (office)
       +358 40 753 3202 (mobile)
teemu.liukkonen@tikomet.fi

 

Eastern European Countries
Stepan Pelc
Tel. +420 555 559 303 (office)
       +420 602 506 991 (mobile)
stepan.pelc@globaltungsten.com

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Lutz Klaiber
Tel. +49 7125 1501 193 (office)
       +49 173 310 1076 (mobile)
Lutz.Klaiber@globaltungsten.com

 

Japan
GTP Tokyo Sales Office
Ark Hills Sengokuyama Mori Tower
1-9-10 Roppongi, Minato-ku
Tokyo 106-0032
 

Akira Kitahara
Tel. +81 (80) 5968-3738 (mobile)
Fax +81 3 3568 2450
Akira.Kitahara@globaltungsten.com

 

 

Keiko Shimamura
Tel. +81 (80) 5968-3738 (mobile)
Fax +81 3 3568 2450
Keiko.Shimamura@globaltungsten.com

 

 

China
Robert Chen
Tel. +86 21 602 306 66 (office)
       +86 139 160 437 14 (mobile)
Fax +86 21 613 049 09
Robert.Chen@globaltungsten.com

Hard Materials – International

Markets – Construction, Automotive, Wood Working, etc.

Claudio Redaelli

Tel. +1 570 268 5271 (office)

       +1 570 250 9723 (mobile)

e-mail: claudio.redaelli@globaltungsten.com

 

Hard Materials – NAFTA

Markets – Construction, Automotive, Wood Working, etc.

Julianne Packard

Tel. +1 570 268 5406 (office)

       +1 570 485 9550 (mobile)

e-mail: julianne.packard@globaltungsten.com

 

Thermal Spray Powders

Powders for Hard Facing Applications

Laura Morelli

Tel. +1 570 268 5182 (office)

       +1 570 709 3539 (mobile)

e-mail: laura.morelli@globaltungsten.com

 

Refractory Metal Powders

Markets – Electronics, Medical, etc.

Deborah West

Tel. +1 570 268 5214 (office)

       +1 570 250 7003 (mobile)

e-mail: deborah.west@globaltungsten.com

Aerospace & Defense
Parts 
and Powders for Defense Industry
Clay Charlesworth
Tel. +1 215 327 3130 (mobile)
       +1 518 226 0109 (office)

e-mail:
clayton.charlesworth(@)globaltungsten.com

 
Advanced Communications:
Gold plated Wire for Communications and Electronics
Stacy Garrity
Tel. +1 570 268 5175 (office)
       +1 570 212 0096 (mobile)
e-mail: Stacy.Garrity@globaltungsten.com

 
Billets & Forgings:
Compents for the Aerospace Industry
Ryan Smith
 Tel. +1 570 268 5311 (office)
        +1 570 239 5474 (mobile)
e-mail: Ryan.Smith@globaltungsten.com

 

 

Solid Oxide Fuel Cells:
Interconnect Plates for SOFC

Ryan Smith
Tel. +1 570 268 5311 (office)
       +1 570 239 5474 (mobile)
e-mail: ryan Smith@globaltungsten.com  


Powders for Energy Exploration:

Tungsten Powders for Energy Exploration
Ian Harper
Tel. +1 214 295 6242 (office)
       +1 214 592 2491 (mobile)
e-mail: ian.Harper@globaltungsten.com


Tungsten Catalysts / Chemicals:

AMT, Oxide, APT for Catalyst Industry
Ian Harper
Tel. +1 214 295 6242 (office)
       +1 214 592 2491 (mobile)
e-mail: Ian.Harper@globaltungsten.com